Welcome to Whimsical Science!

Hey All! I had a tumblr under the same name, but I decided to make a standalone site through WordPress to better host everything I want to do! I’m hoping that Whimsical Science will be a fun, educational, and awesome place to study and discover new things.

That being said, (written?) my ConnectiCon 2016 Panel, Pokebiology 101 was an awesome hit! Thank you to everyone who came to learn and have a good time. I’m hoping that you took away a little something to give you a better insight into our real world environment (and maybe Pokemon GO…)

Take the survey, too, if you have time!

The video of me speaking through my PowerPoint (Not the panel itself, I can’t figure out if I was, in fact, recorded) will be posted by the end of the week. If you didn’t save the ¬†UC Davis Pokemon Phylogeny¬†link, there it is!

Have an awesome week!

Connie

Togepi

 

Leave a Reply

